THE TEAM

Tim Withey – President, Founder and Principal Broker

Tim has been a licensed insurance broker since 1986 and earned his Advanced Broker License in 1987. Tim also has his Life and Accident & Sickness License. … Read more about Tim 

EMAIL: tim@withey.ca

Emily Withey – Registered Broker

Emily focuses primarily on Commercial Insurance as well as handling day to day operations. She earned her CAIB designation in 2017… Read more about Emily

EMAIL: emily@withey.ca

Kim White – Registered Broker

Kim has been a licensed insurance broker since 1990. In 2010 she completed her CAIB designation… Read more about Kim

EMAIL: kim@withey.ca

Jenny Smith – Registered Broker

Jenny obtained her RIBO license in 2015 and has since moved into a broker position, focusing primarily on Personal Insurance… Read more about Jenny

EMAIL: jenny@withey.ca

Tammy Schumacher – Registered Broker

Tammy brings 16 years of insurance experience to Withey Insurance Brokers Ltd. She began her career as a claims adjuster in 2001… Read more about Tammy

EMAIL: tammy@withey.ca

Leslie Morrison – Registered Broker

Leslie has worked in the insurance industry since 2002, becoming RIBO licensed in 2004. She specializes in Personal Lines insurance… Read more about Leslie

EMAIL: leslie@withey.ca

April McClung – Financial Consultant

Read more about April

EMAIL: april@withey.ca

Chantalle Johnston – Registered Broker

EMAIL: chantalle@withey.ca

Jennifer Corbett – Registered Broker

Jennifer obtained her RIBO license in 2006. Currently, she focuses primarily on Commercial insurance…. Read more about Jennifer

EMAIL: jennifer@withey.ca

Christine Corbett – Registered Broker

Christine graduated from the Office Administration program at Georgian College in 1994. Her insurance career began in 2004… Read more about Christine

EMAIL: christine@withey.ca

Emily Collins – Receptionist

Read more about Emily

EMAIL: reception@withey.ca

Mary Brown

Mary has been employed in the insurance business for 28 years. She works mainly behind the scenes doing transactions & data processing. Read more about Mary

EMAIL: mary@withey.ca